Close

Source List

Northwest Nazarene University
Stacey Berggren M.Ed NNU Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing Email: slberggren@nnu.edu
Phone: 208-467-8773
Mike Stetson NNU Athletics Sports Information Director Email: mstetson@nnu.edu
Phone: 208-467-8474
Robert O'Donahue Media Relations Email: rjodonahue@nnu.edu
Phone: 208-467-8412
Faculty Experts
Fred C. Fullerton, D.Div. Vice President for Spiritual and Leadership Development Email: ffullerton@nnu.edu
Phone: 208-467-8530
Dr. Ronald Galloway Associate Dean, Graduate Studies Email: rrgalloway@nnu.edu
Phone: 208-467-8889
Dr. Mike Poe Professor of Education Email: empoe@nnu.edu
Phone: 208-467-8429
Dr. Steve Shaw Dept. of History and Political Science Email: skshaw@nnu.edu
Phone: 208-467-8878
LeAnn Stensgaard Professor of Social Work Email: lrstensgaard@nnu.edu
Phone: 208-467-8680
Dr. Tim Anstine Professor of Chemistry Email: dtanstine@nnu.edu
Phone: 208-467-8884
Dr. Dan Lawrence Professor of Physics Email: mdlawrence@nnu.edu
Phone: 208-467-8662
Dr. Dan Nogales Dean, School of Health and Science Email: dfnogales@nnu.edu
Phone: 208-467-8672
Dr. John Cossel Professor of Biology Email: jocossel@nnu.edu
Phone: 208-467-8893
Dr. Mike Kipp Associate Professor of Youth and Family Ministry Email: makipp@nnu.edu
Phone: 208-467-8759